Consultant Contact Info – By Service

With knowledge and expertise that spans the current rural telecom landscape, our staff shares a strong focus of tailoring a solution that successfully achieves your unique business objectives. GVNW is uniquely qualified and able to help your company deliver services that grow revenue, improve margins, and optimize the cost and performance of your infrastructure.

Please contact any of our our consultant-service experts to discuss how GVNW may be of service.

Download Services - Contact List

AOCN
Crystal Hanus
830.895.7249
chanus@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Board Meetings, Retreats & Governance
Judi Ushio
719.594.5814
jushio@gvnw.com
Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO

Budget & Interim Cost Separations    
Craig Blair
503.612.4426
cblair@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

CLEC
Courtney Spears
830.895.7221
cspears@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Cost Separation
Tom Korte
217.862.1944
tkorte@gvnw.com
Midwest Division / Springfield, IL

Dave Lashua   
503.612.4442   
dlashua@gvnw.com   
Western Division / Tualatin, OR   

James Rennard
503.612.4410
jrennard@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Cost Studies & Analysis
Adam Holstun   
719.594.5812   
aholstun@gvnw.com  
Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO

Carrie Jungwirth
503.612.4428
cjungwirth@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Andy Schein   
719.594.5820   
aschein@gvnw.com  
Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO   

CPR Database Management    
Karen Storms
830.895.7247
kstorms@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Financial
James Rennard
503.612.4410
jrennard@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Financial Forecasting (Multi-year)
Tom Korte
217.862.1944
tkorte@gvnw.com
Midwest Division / Springfield, IL

Lifeline
Courtney Spears
830.895.7221
cspears@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

LNP Administration & Support
Wendy Rutherford
830.895.7232
wrutherford@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Management & Operations
Jeff Smith
503.612.4409
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Marketing
Eric Edwards
CMJ Media (GVNW Affiliate Partner)
760.522.5375
eric@cmjmedia.com
www.cmjmedia.com
Western Division / Carlsbad, CA

Merger & Acquisitions
Andy Schein
719.594.5820
aschein@gvnw.com
Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO

National Advocacy Services
Jeff Smith
503.612.4409
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Personnel Search    
Jeff Smith
503.612.4409
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Property Tax
Dodie North
830.895.7220
dnorth@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Provisioning (ASR & LSR)
Courtney Spears
830.895.7221
cspears@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Crystal Hanus
830.895.7249
chanus@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Regulatory (FCC & State)
Jeff Smith    
503.612.4409       
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR   

Steve Gatto
830.895.7226
sgatto@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Revenue Assurance (CABS)
Dodie North
830.895.7220
dnorth@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Schools, Libraries and Healthcare
Skyler Botkin
830.895.7231
sbotkin@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Seminars
Jeff Smith
503.612.4409
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

USF State Fund Management
Judi Ushio
719.594.5814
jushio@gvwn.com
Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO

Strategic Planning
Jeff Smith     
503.612.4409   
jsmith@gvnw.com  
Western Division / Tualatin, OR